在线客服ONLINE SERVICE
在线咨询热线电话上海热线
021-62060082
北京热线
010-65058318
深圳热线
0755-83350360
成都热线
028-65088545
王茜婷 (Maggie)亚太区运营总监 - 亚太地区王绪远市场顾问 - 上海李贻倩 (Angela)销售总监 - 上海angelali@westbankcorp.com姬婉璐 (Annie)销售经理 - 北京annie@westbankcorp.com吴燕妮 (Esther)销售经理 - 上海esther@westbankcorp.com谭钰涤 (Selena)销售经理 - 上海selena@westbankcorp.com陈文嘉 (Jacky)销售顾问 - 上海jacky@westbankcorp.com宋姝洁 (Erica)售后顾问 - 北京aftersales@westbankcorp.com林小倩 (Angela)行政助理 - 上海angelalin@westbankcorp.com王欣 (Shin)销售助理 - 上海shin@westbankcorp.com崔淼 (Vivien)市场渠道顾问 - 北京salesbj1@westbankcorp.com潘燕妮(Kathryn)销售顾问 - 上海salessh@westbankcorp.com常青(Alex)市场渠道部经理 - 北京 infochina@westbankcorp.com夏青(Jessie)销售经理 - 北京jessie@westbankcorp.com邱成婕 (Nicole)市场助理 - 上海nqiu@westbankcorp.com邹艳 (Sandy)销售助理 - 深圳szou@westbankcorp.com廖东辉(Alan)销售顾问 - 深圳alan@westbankcorp.com姜贺 (Grand)市场销售经理 - 北京salesbj2@westbankcorp.com龚诚(Yomi)销售顾问 - 深圳salessz1@westbankcorp.com陈思颖 (Skylar)销售顾问 - 深圳salessz2@westbankcorp.com丁娅 (Uni) 销售顾问 - 北京 uni@westbankcorp.com师建英(Hetty)行政经理 - 上海hetty@westbankcorp.com冯鸣(James)市场营销总监 - 北京james@westbankcorp.com马冬(Sawyer)销售顾问 - 成都salescd@westbankcorp.com曹颖(Amy)市场及销售助理 - 北京assistant1@westbankcorp.com朱小峰(Franz)高级销售顾问 - 上海salessh1@westbankcorp.com